Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

Browse for shows by network:


The National Broadcasting Company[a] (NBC) is an American English-language commercial broadcast television and radio network. The network is one of the traditional "Big Three" American television networks, along with ABC and CBS. NBC is sometimes referred to as the "Peacock Network", in reference to its stylized peacock logo, introduced in 1956 to promote the company's innovations in early color broadcasting.

NBC 2013 fixed logo.png

There are 756 current or previous shows broadcast on NBC: