Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does 30 Rock return?

30 Rock originally aired on NBC
30 Rock is an American satirical sitcom television series created by Tina Fey. The pilot episode premiered on October 11, 2006, and seven seasons followed. The series stars Fey with a supporting cast that includes Alec Baldwin, Tracy Morgan, Jane Krakowski, Jack McBrayer, Scott Adsit, Judah Friedlander, Katrina Bowden, Keith Powell, Lonny Ross, John Lutz, Kevin Brown, Grizz Chapman, and Maulik Pancholy. 30 Rock won several major awards, including Primetime Emmy Awards for Outstanding Comedy Series in 2007, 2008 and 2009.
Liz Lemon is head writer and showrunner of the NBC sketch comedy series TGS with Tracy Jordan. She supervises cast and crew, including star Jenna Maroney, her best friend, while working with network executive Jack Donaghy and page Kenneth Parcell. The show satirizes the cultures of NBC and entertainment industry.
Black background with yellow and white block lettering

Where to watch 30 Rock: