Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does L.A. Law return?

L.A. Law is an American legal drama television series. It ran for eight seasons on NBC, from September 15, 1986, to May 19, 1994. It centers on the partners, associates and staff of a Los Angeles law firm. The show was popular with audiences and critics, winning 15 Emmy Awards.
LA Law.jpg

Where to watch L.A. Law: