Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Thoroughbred Racing on NBC return?

Thoroughbred Racing on NBC originally aired on NBC
Thoroughbred Racing on NBC is the de facto title for a series of horse races events whose broadcasts are produced by NBC Sports, the sports division of the NBC television network in the United States. NBC's relationship with the races that comprise the Triple Crown thoroughbred racing series began in 1949. NBC gained the broadcast rights to the Breeders' Cup from its inception in 1984. In 2011, NBC announced deals to broadcast the Kentucky Derby, Preakness Stakes and Belmont Stakes through 2015. In 2017, NBC began to carry coverage of the Royal Ascot.

Where to watch Thoroughbred Racing on NBC: