Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Flashpoint return?

Flashpoint originally aired on CBS
The series debuted on July 11, 2008, on CTV. It starred Hugh Dillon, Amy Jo Johnson, David Paetkau, Sergio Di Zio, and Enrico Colantoni. In the United States, the series originally aired on CBS; it also aired on Ion Television. The show focuses on a fictional elite tactical unit, the Strategic Response Unit.
Flashpoint Intertitle.jpg

Where to watch Flashpoint: