Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Untitled La Liga docuseries return?

Untitled La Liga docuseries is a sports that originally aired on Netflix
La Liga is the top men's professional football division of the Spanish football league system. It is controlled by the LFP and is contested by 20 teams over a 38-matchday period. Since its inception, a total of 62 teams have competed in La Liga. Nine teams have been crowned champions, with Real Madrid winning the title 35 times. La Liga clubs have won the most UEFA Champions League (19), UEFA Europa League (14), UEFA Super Cup (16) and FIFA Club World Cup titles.

Where to watch Untitled La Liga docuseries: