Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does The Republic of Sarah return?

The Republic of Sarah originally aired on The CW
The Republic of Sarah premiered on June 14, 2021, and concluded on September 6, 2021. The series stars Stella Baker in the titular role, alongside Luke Mitchell, Megan Follows, Izabella Alvarez, Ian Duff, Hope Lauren, Nia Holloway, Landry Bender and Forrest Goodluck. In September 2021, the series was canceled after one season.
A massive vein of coltan is discovered under the town of Greylock, New Hampshire. A mining company prepares to extract the mineral which would effectively remove the town from existence. However, the town becomes its own nation, separate from the US.
The Republic of Sarah Season One Poster.jpeg

Where to watch The Republic of Sarah: