Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does The Owl House return?

The Owl House originally aired on Disney Channel
The Owl House is an American animated fantasy television series that premiered on Disney Channel on January 10, 2020. The series stars the voices of Sarah-Nicole Robles, Wendie Malick, Alex Hirsch, Tati Gabrielle, Issac Ryan Brown, Mae Whitman, Cissy Jones, Matthew Rhys, and Zeno Robinson. In November 2019, the series was renewed for a second season prior to the series premiere, which premiered on June 12, 2021.
Luz Noceda is a teenage Dominican-American human girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to another world. Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House. The second season follows the main protagonists working together to return Luz to the Human Realm.
The Owl House logo.png

Where to watch The Owl House: