Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does The Cleveland Show return?

The Cleveland Show originally aired on FOX
The Cleveland Show is an American animated sitcom created by Seth MacFarlane and Mike Henry for the Fox Broadcasting Company. The series premiered on September 27, 2009, and ended on May 19, 2013, with a total of 88 episodes over the course of 4 seasons. The show was nominated for one Annie Award, one Primetime Emmy Award, and two Teen Choice Awards, but received mixed reviews.
El Show de Cleveland (The Cleveland Show) Logo.png

Where to watch The Cleveland Show: