Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Station 19 return?

Station 19 originally aired on ABC
Station 19 is an American action-drama television series created by Stacy McKee. It is the second spin-off of Grey's Anatomy (after Private Practice) Set in Seattle, the series focuses on the lives of the men and women at Seattle Fire Station 19. It stars Jaina Lee Ortiz, Jason George, Grey Damon, Barrett Doss, Alberto Frezza, Jay Hayden, Danielle Savre, Miguel Sandoval, Boris Kodjoe, Stefania Spampinato, Carlos Miranda, Josh Randall, Merle Dandridge, and Pat Healy. The seventh and final season will premiere on Thursdays at 10/9c starting on March 14, 2024.
The series follows a group of firefighters of the Seattle Fire Department at Station 19 from the captain down the ranks to the newest recruit.
Station 19 logo.jpg

Where to watch Station 19: