Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Shrek the Halls return?

Shrek the Halls originally aired on ABC
Shrek the Halls premiered on the television network ABC on November 28, 2007. Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz, and Antonio Banderas reprise their roles from the feature films. The thirty minute Christmas special was co-written and directed by Gary Trousdale and produced by DreamWorks Animation.
Shrek the Halls poster.jpg

Where to watch Shrek the Halls: