Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Murphy's Law return?

Murphy's Law originally aired on ABC
The series premiered November 2, 1988 on ABC. George Segal and Maggie Han starred. The opening theme song was an edited version of "Murphy's Law" by Al Jarreau. ABC canceled the series in March 1989.
Murphy's Law (American TV series).jpg

Where to watch Murphy's Law: