Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Mickey Mouse return?

Mickey Mouse originally aired on Disney Channel
Mickey Mouse is an American animated comedy television series. The series stars Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Daisy Duck, Goofy and Pluto in contemporary settings such as Paris, Venice, Tokyo and New York. The pilot episode, "Croissant de Triomphe", was first released as a special preview on March 12, 2013, on Disney.com and Watch Disney Channel. A total of 18 episodes aired in the first season while the second season, premiering on April 11, 2014, consisted of 19 episodes.
Mickey Mouse (2013 TV series) logo.png

Where to watch Mickey Mouse: