Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. return?

Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. originally aired on ABC
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. premiered on ABC in the United States on September 24, 2013, and concluded with a two-part series finale on August 12, 2020, with 136 episodes broadcast over seven seasons. The series stars Clark Gregg as Phil Coulson, reprising his role from the film series, alongside Ming-Na Wen, Brett Dalton, Chloe Bennet, Iain De Caestecker, and Elizabeth Henstridge. In addition to Gregg, other actors from throughout the MCU also appear in guest roles.
Phil Coulson is the director of S.H.I.L.E.D. in Captain America: The Winter Soldier. The first season follows Coulson as he puts together a small team of agents to handle strange new cases. In the second season, Coulson becomes director of the organization and is tasked with rebuilding it while dealing with Hydra and a newly revealed superhuman race called the Inhumans.
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. logo

Where to watch Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: