Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Loiter Squad return?

Loiter Squad originally aired on Adult Swim
Loiter Squad is an American adult sketch comedy television series for Adult Swim. It starred Odd Future members Tyler, the Creator, Jasper Dolphin, Taco Bennett, Earl Sweatshirt, and Lionel Boyce from the Los Angeles hip hop group Odd Future. The show ran from March 25, 2012 to July 17, 2014.
Loiter Squad logotype (cropped).jpg

Where to watch Loiter Squad: