Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Happy Town return?

Happy Town originally aired on ABC
Happy Town is an American drama television series that premiered on ABC on Wednesday, April 28, 2010. It was created by Josh Appelbaum, Andre Nemec, and Scott Rosenberg. It had a total of eight episodes, but only six were broadcast on ABC. The remaining two episodes, "Dallas Alice Doesn't Live Here Anymore" and the series finale, "Blame It on Rio Bravo", were available for viewing only at the network's website.
Happy town poster.jpg

Where to watch Happy Town: