Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does ESPY Awards return?

ESPY Awards originally aired on ABC
ESPY Award is an accolade presented by the American broadcast television network ABC except 2020, and previously ESPN. The first ESPYs were awarded in 1993. Ceremony is lighter, more relaxed and self-referential than many other awards shows, with comedic sketches usually included. The ceremonies have been hosted variously by comedians, television and film actors, and sportspeople. Samuel L. Jackson is the only individual to have hosted four times.
ESPY Award (The Espys) logo.svg

Where to watch ESPY Awards: