Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Cougar Town return?

Cougar Town originally aired on ABC
Cougar Town ran for 102 episodes over six seasons, from September 23, 2009, until March 31, 2015. The first three seasons aired on ABC, with the series moving to TBS for the remaining three seasons. The show was created by Bill Lawrence and Kevin Biegel and was produced by Doozer and Coquette Productions.
The series focuses on Jules Cobb, a recently divorced woman in her 40s facing the challenges, pitfalls, and rewards of life's next chapter. Most scenes in the series take place in Jules' home, Gray's Pub, or around her ex-husband's boat.
Cougar Town 2009 logo.svg

Where to watch Cougar Town: