Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does Big Little Lies return?

Big Little Lies originally aired on HBO
Big Little Lies is an American drama television series based on the 2014 novel of the same name by Liane Moriarty. It aired on HBO from February 19, 2017, to July 21, 2019, encompassing 14 episodes and two seasons. Stars Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Shailene Woodley, Laura Dern, and Zoƫ Kravitz as five women in Monterey, California, who become embroiled in a murder investigation. The series has received critical acclaim for its writing, directing, acting, cinematography and cinematography.
Big Little Lies Logo.png

Where to watch Big Little Lies: