Home | Upcoming Shows | Airing Today | Recent Shows | Browse by Network | Submit New ShowLogin | Register

When does ACC Football return?

ACC Football is a sports broadcast that originally aired on The CW
Raycom Sports has had a long-standing relationship with the Atlantic Coast Conference, having syndicated ACC basketball games, and later football, since 1982. Raycom maintained the rights to this package after ESPN acquired the conference's media rights in 2010. The CW aired its first ACC broadcast on September 9, 2023, featuring Cincinnati at Pittsburgh. The games are not available on streaming-specific services but are available through streaming TV providers.
ACC Football cover image

Where to watch ACC Football: